Tempt Me Tuesday, 4/21/15

Tempt Me Tuesday, 4/21/15

Apr 21

  Are you ready for your weekly dose of temptation? Good! Here are the new releases I found for us this week. Enjoy!   Becoming Jinn by Lori Goldstein Becoming Jinn, #1 Forget everything you thought you knew about genies! Azra has just turned sixteen, and overnight her body lengthens, her olive skin deepens, and her eyes glisten gold thanks to the brand-new silver bangle that locks...

Spotlight ~ Romancing The Paranormal Box Set

Spotlight ~ Romancing The Paranormal Box Set

Apr 18

  13 Brand New Stories by 13 Fabulous Author at 1 Awesome low price of 99 CENTS!! Romancing The Paranormal Box Setby    Stephanie Rowe, Robyn Peterman, Victoria Danann, Kym Grosso, Dakota Cassidy, Claudy Conn, Teresa Gabelman, Melanie James, Gena D. Lutz, D’Elen McClain, Julia Mills, Brandy L. Rivers, and Cynthia St. Aubin       Release Date: ...

Tempt Me Tuesday, 4/14/15

Tempt Me Tuesday, 4/14/15

Apr 14

  Is it Tuesday already? Wow the past week just sped by. That means it’s time for our weekly temptations! Here’s what I found for us this week.   Bloodkin by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes The Maeve’ra Trilogy, #2 Fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone will love this second book in the Ma’evra trilogy by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes about loyalty, power, and the rules of...

Coffee Shop Talks, #99

Coffee Shop Talks, #99

Apr 13

Welcome to Coffee Shop Talks! Each week I sit down for coffee (or tea for me) with my friends Danielle (Coffee and Characters) and Cat and Jamie (Addicted 2 Heroines) to talk about various bookish and bloggish related topics.   Best Blogger Resources   There are a ton of resources out there and you’re going to find your own favorites to utilize. What are mine?   Goodreads is...

Gift Ideas for Book Lovers, #26

Gift Ideas for Book Lovers, #26

Apr 08

  Hi everyone! Viviana, Enchantress of Books, has a a great idea and has changed things up a bit and is doing something new with the series! Going forward, once a month we’re going to focus on a favorite series and share gift ideas inspired by that series!!! We’re starting this fun new tradition this week with the… Harry Potter Series!     Harry Potter Themed...

Tempt Me Tuesday, 4/7/15

Tempt Me Tuesday, 4/7/15

Apr 07

  Are you looking for your next reading temptation? Here are a few new releases that I’ve found for us this week. Do any of them look good to you?   A Deadly Web by Kay Hooper Bishop Files, #2 John Brodie is a Guardian, a member of a secret network devoted to protecting the psychics in his charge from a ruthless—and virtually invisible—enemy. Tasha Solomon is unaware of the Guardians’...

Coffee Shop Talks, #98

Coffee Shop Talks, #98

Apr 06

Welcome to Coffee Shop Talks! Each week I sit down for coffee (or tea for me) with my friends Danielle (Coffee and Characters) and Cat and Jamie (Addicted 2 Heroines) to talk about various bookish and bloggish related topics.   Bad Reviews, Do you write them and what goes into your process for writing a bad or negative review?   Who likes to write bad reviews? Oh I know there are...

Gift Ideas for the Book Lover, #25

Gift Ideas for the Book Lover, #25

Apr 01

 Scroll down below and check out this week’s items and let me know which is your favorite?  Don’t limit yourselves to only holidays or special occasions to get some of these great gift! This weekly series is full of fun and unique gifts for the book lover in your life or for yourself!   Mr. Darcy Proposal – Slouchy Sweatshirt – heather grey –...